Swarm Face Off Against Wings on Dec. 4, NLL Divisions Realigned, New Playoff Format READ MORE


Front Office

Executive Management

John J. Arlotta

Owner & General Manager

Andy Arlotta

Co-Owner and President

Senior Leadership Team

Mark Beebe

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Fletcher

Vice President of Ticket Sales

Mike Garrison

Vice President of New Business Development

Dan Levak

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Matt Ritzer

Vice President of Business Operations

Front Office Staff

Gwen Jones

Lacrosse Operations and Community Affairs Manager

John Urzua

Account Executive

Coaching Staff

Ed Comeau

Head Coach (6th Season with Georgia)

Sean Ferris

Assistant Coach (6th Season with Georgia)

Lacrosse Operations

Dr. Mandee Graff

Team Chiropractor

Dr. Timothy Griffith

Team Physician & Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Austin Hollen

Team Chiropractor

Dr. Brandon Paritz

Team Physician

Gameday Staff

Brandon Joseph

B/R Live Color Commentator

Chris Mooneyham

B/R Live Play-By-Play Announcer

Tabitha Turner

Sideline Reporter

Mark Zinno

Atlanta’s CW69 Play-By-Play Announcer

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team