Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Corporate Experiences

If you thought Swarm games were about nothing but hard hits, crazy goals, and action leaving you breathless in your seats, then you’re missing out on the awesome opportunities for your business to team build and promote itself!

Swarm games are the perfect opportunity to get your business in front of a raucous fanbase – at Gas South Arena on gamedays, via the Swarm’s email database and social mediums.

Looking for a new and exciting company outing? Our Swarm Hospitality Packages can give your company an outing that will be the talk around the water cooler for months. Enjoy the best food and beverage at Gas South Arena while catching all the action of a Georgia Swarm home gameday with one of our three exciting packages.

Want to learn more about our Preferred Program Packs and all of the benefits, including corporate ticket packages, advertisement opportunities, sweet discounts, and in-game recognition. Curious about the three Hospitality Packages and all they have to offer? Click the appropriate button below to learn more!

Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our Preferred Program Packs and Game Program Ad or Hospitality Packages for the 2021-22 Season or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team