WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2020 NLL Entry Draft

Swarm Draft Tracker

Draft was broadcast live on 9.17.2020 at 7:00 P.M. on:

Round 1 – 4 selections

Robert Hudson

Pick No. 6
LT Robert Hudson
University of Vermont/Brampton Excelsiors

Jeff Henrick

Pick No. 8
RD Jeff Henrick*
Ohio State University/New Westminster Salmonbellies

Ethan Walker

Pick No. 10
LF Ethan Walker*
University of Denver/Peterborough Lakers

Laine Hruska

Pick No. 13
G Laine Hruska
Saskatchewan SWAT/Whitby Steelhawks

*denotes player returning for 2021 NCAA season

Round 2 – 0 selections

Round 3 – 1 selections

Sam Firth

Pick No. 39
TRADE: VAN #39 for GA #44, #49, #57
LF Sam Firth
Orangeville Northmen/Nepean Knights

Round 4 – 1 selections

Tanner Buck

Pick No. 60
LD Tanner Buck
Toronto Monarchs/Orangeville Northmen

Round 5 – 1 selections

Miles Silva

No. 75
RF Miles Silva
Army West Point/Denver Outlaws

Round 6 – 1 selections

Reece Eddy

Pick No. 88
RD Reece Eddy
Boston University/Chrome Lacrosse Club

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team