Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Press Center

play
Featured video post
December 6, 2022 Game Highlights | Rochester Knighthawks vs. Georgia Swarm
Game Highlights
Featured text post
December 4, 2022 Georgia Falls to Rochester, 16-11 in Season Opener; Jeremy Thompson Clinched ... Georgia Falls to Rochester, 16-11 in Season Op...
Game Recaps, Press Releases
Featured text post
December 1, 2022 Georgia Opens the 2022-23 Season at Home Against Eastern Division Foe Rochester Georgia Opens the 2022-23 Season at Home Again...
Game Previews, Press Releases, Team News
Featured text post
November 21, 2022 Georgia Swarm Acquires Jeremy Thompson in Trade with Panther City Georgia Swarm Acquires Jeremy Thompson in Trad...
Player Transactions, Press Releases, Team News
Featured text post
November 17, 2022 Steph Leblanc Announces Retirement After 12 Seasons in the NLL Steph Leblanc Announces Retirement After 12 Se...
Player Transactions, Press Releases, Team News
Featured text post
November 16, 2022 NATIONAL LACROSSE LEAGUE, ESPN ANNOUNCE 2022-23 LINEAR BROADCAST SCHEDULE NATIONAL LACROSSE LEAGUE, ESPN ANNOUNCE 2022-2...
Press Releases
Featured text post
November 9, 2022 Swarm Standouts Jordan Hall and Joel White Retire From National Lacrosse League Swarm Standouts Jordan Hall and Joel White Ret...
Press Releases, Team News
Featured text post
September 22, 2022 Jan. 28 Game vs. Albany FireWolves – Rescheduled Jan. 28 Game vs. Albany FireWolves – Res...
Press Releases, Schedule, Team News
Featured text post
September 20, 2022 Swarm Announces 2022-23 Schedule Swarm Announces 2022-23 Schedule
Press Releases, Schedule, Team News
Featured text post
September 12, 2022 Georgia Selects Seven in 2022 NLL Draft Georgia Selects Seven in 2022 NLL Draft
Draft, Press Releases
Featured text post
August 24, 2022 Georgia Trades Ethan Walker and a First Round Draft Pick to Albany for Andrew... Georgia Trades Ethan Walker and a First Round ...
Draft, Free Agency, Player Transactions, Press Releases
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team