WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Lit Lounge and Bar

Back for the 2022-23 Swarm season is the Loft Lounge & Bar package! For you and up to 75 of your friends, get access to Gas South Arena’s Lit Lounge, a designated section above the main concourse with tables, high tops, and comfortable chairs that your group will have lone access to for hours! Enjoy an all-you-can eat buffet and non-alcoholic drinks during the Swarm home game.

Bar Service and Drink Vouchers are available as add-ons.
Price: $4,500 – additional tickets available for $59 each (upgrades available)

  • Select from at least three different food packages, which include but are not limited to: pulled pork, hamburgers, hot dogs, chicken tenders, pizza, sausages, sliders, snacks (popcorn, potato chips, cookies, brownies)
  • Base package includes 75 tickets.
  • For premium options, contact a Swarm Account Executive.
previous slide
previous slide

Still have questions? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our Preferred Program Packs and Game Program Ad or Hospitality Packages for the 2021-22 Season or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Join us for an upcoming game!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team