WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Schedule

Saturday, December 3rd 2022

8:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Rochester
Knighthawks

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, December 17th 2022

7:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Philadelphia
Wings

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, January 7th 2023

7:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Buffalo
Bandits

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, January 14th 2023

7:30 pm ET

KeyBank Center
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Buffalo
Bandits
Friday, February 3rd 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Friday, February 10th 2023

7:30 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Toronto
Rock

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, February 18th 2023

7:00 pm ET

FirstOntario Centre
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Toronto
Rock
Saturday, February 25th 2023

7:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Albany
FireWolves

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, March 4th 2023

7:00 pm ET

MVP Arena
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Albany
FireWolves
Sunday, March 12th 2023

4:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Rochester
Knighthawks

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, March 18th 2023

11:00 am ET

Wells Fargo Center
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Philadelphia
Wings
Saturday, March 25th 2023

7:30 pm ET

Nassau Live Center
Georgia
Swarm

VS

New York
Riptide
Friday, March 31st 2023

7:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
New York
Riptide

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Sunday, April 2nd 2023

1:00 pm ET

Scotiabank Centre
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Halifax
Thunderbirds
Saturday, April 8th 2023

7:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Saskatchewan
Rush

VS

Georgia
Swarm
Saturday, April 15th 2023

7:00 pm ET

MVP Arena
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Albany
FireWolves
Saturday, April 22nd 2023

7:00 pm ET

Blue Cross Arena
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Rochester
Knighthawks
Saturday, April 29th 2023

7:00 pm ET

Gas South Arena
Halifax
Thunderbirds

VS

Georgia
Swarm

Print Friendly Version

Add Games to Your Calendar

Check out our upcoming theme nights

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team