Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

LT4 Four Game Flex Packs

Pick The Games on Your Schedule

Lock in at a low rate on your four-game Flex Pack and get the home opener and three additional games that work best with your schedule.

Benefits: 

  • YOU pick the games that fit YOUR schedule! In addition to the December 3 (tentative date) home opener, you can pick three (3) additional regular season Swarm home games to attend during the 2022-23 season at a discounted rate over Single Game Ticket pricing.
  • The Swarm’s 2022-23 home schedule has been released! Lock in LT4 Flex Pack pricing today, and choose the games most convenient to you!
LT4 Four Game Flex Pack Options
Midfield$172Two of our most sought-after sections, midfield seats put fans right in the middle of the arena, enjoying equal vantage of the action on both ends of the floor!
Sideline$152One of the more popular locations, sitting on the sidelines gives any sports enthusiast some of the best views of the game. See plays develop and witness an average of 25 goals per game, as you sit on the edge of your seat!
Endzone$108Endzone seats are the perfect option for fans looking for an affordable membership while still giving you lower level views. Sit as close as the second row or higher up to soak in the fastest game on two feet!

Still have questions? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our 2022-23 LT4 Four-Game Flex Plans or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team