WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

LT4 Four Game Flex Packs

Pick The Games on Your Schedule

Lock in at a low rate on your four-game Flex Pack and get the home opener and three additional games that work best with your schedule.

Benefits: 

  • YOU pick the games that fit YOUR schedule! In addition to the December 3 (tentative date) home opener, you can pick three (3) additional regular season Swarm home games to attend during the 2022-23 season at a discounted rate over Single Game Ticket pricing.
  • The Swarm’s 2022-23 home schedule is expected to be released in late September. Lock in LT4 Flex Pack pricing today, and choose your games when the schedule comes out.
  • Choose Now, Pay Later! – Pick which games you would like to attend now while not having to pay until October 1! You can enroll in our payment plan which allows you to pay for the first half of your tickets on October 1 and the second half on November 1.
LT4 Four Game Flex Pack Options
Midfield$172Two of our most sought-after sections, midfield seats put fans right in the middle of the arena, enjoying equal vantage of the action on both ends of the floor!
Sideline$152One of the more popular locations, sitting on the sidelines gives any sports enthusiast some of the best views of the game. See plays develop and witness an average of 25 goals per game, as you sit on the edge of your seat!
Endzone$108Endzone seats are the perfect option for fans looking for an affordable membership while still giving you lower level views. Sit as close as the second row or higher up to soak in the fastest game on two feet!

Still have questions? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our 2022-23 LT4 Four-Game Flex Plans or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team