Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Dr. Austin Hollen

Team Chiropractor
Dr. Austin Hollen

Dr. Austin Hollen was born in Oregon and moved around a lot growing up, but considers Georgia to be his true home. His passion is athletics and went to undergraduate school at Bloomsburg University in Pennsylvania to become a strength and conditioning coach. While interning at Penn State University as a strength coach, Dr. Austin saw the type of pain management the athletes were exposed to for their injuries, including cortizone shots to dull the pain until the end of a season. Seeing this type of care, he decided to pursue a career in chiropractic to help treat the cause of an injury instead of just covering up the symptoms. After graduating chiropractic school at Life University in Marietta Georgia, he joined the 100% Chiropractic team and now proudly serves Johns Creek for all of their health and wellness needs.

Visit Dr. Austin Hollen at 100% Chiropractic Johns Creek

100% Chiropractic Johns Creek

100% chiropractic logo

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team