WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

April 20 – Fan Appreciation Night


FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

Saturday, April 20 at 7:05 p.m.
Philadelphia Wings at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena (Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field)

Theme: Fan Appreciation Night

Game Presented by: Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC

Giveaway: Swarm Team Poster

Pregame Band: TASTE will be performing in the main lobby from 6:00 p.m. until faceoff

Game Notes: You cheer us on every game, and now it’s our turn to cheer you on! It’s the final game of the regular season and the first time the Wings visit Sting City. Join us as we celebrate the best fans in lacrosse and get ready for our fourth-consecutive postseason!

WATCH: The Fastest Game on Two Feet!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team