WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

VOICENATION EMPLOYEE TICKET OFFER

As an employee of VoiceNation, you may claim up to four (4) complimentary tickets to three (3) upcoming home games at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA.  Just click the “ENTER PROMO CODE” button below and enter the promo code “VOICENATION”.  You may then select the game you’d like to attend along with the number of tickets you need, and we’ll see you and your family and friends for a night of fast-paced indoor lacrosse action!

Game Date:

  • Friday, March 4 at 7:30 PM vs Rochester Knighthawks – “Ladies Night”
  • Saturday, March 12 at 7:00 PM vs Halifax Thunderbirds – “Heroes Night”
  • Friday, April 1 at 7:30 PM vs Toronto Rock – “College Night”

**Note:  each order has a minimal $3 AXS fee.  If you are in need of more than the four (4) complimentary tickets, you can purchase additional at a discounted rate.

Want to learn a little more about Atlanta’s best kept sports secret? Check out the video below and get up to speed on the fastest game on two feet. The Swarm have made the NLL playoffs the past four seasons and brought home the World Championship trophy in 2017. The team is poised for another deep playoff run, and you won’t want to miss any of the fast, frenetic action!

On behalf of the Georgia Swarm, we thank you for your support!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team