Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Virtual Native Heritage Night

Lacrosse was the first sport ever played on North American soil, and its cultural importance is entwined in our team’s DNA. Because of how important lacrosse’s Native roots are, we at the Swarm are always proud and excited to dedicate one of our game nights to educate fans about Indigenous People’s culture and celebrate their heritage.

Even with the 2019-20 NLL regular season cancelled, we’re still determined to honor lacrosse’s history and impact with a Virtual Native Heritage Night in partnership with Harrah’s Cherokee Casino and the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians on Wednesday, June 3 at 7:30 p.m. ET.

Join 2017 NLL MVP Lyle Thompson for a special Instagram Live with Richard G. Sneed, Principal Chief of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians, as they discuss their heritage and lacrosse’s impact upon both of their lives.

We’ll have a special educational video from Swarm Native players where they discuss their cultural sport and how it’s impacted them in their lives go live on Wednesday morning and a special giveaway set-up for a chance to win a Swarm Cherokee-themed uniform, which recognizes the Cherokee’s native sport of stickball.

The contest to win a replica Swarm Cherokee-themed jersey has closed. Thank you to all who entered!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team