WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Virtual Native Heritage Night

Lacrosse was the first sport ever played on North American soil, and its cultural importance is entwined in our team’s DNA. Because of how important lacrosse’s Native roots are, we at the Swarm are always proud and excited to dedicate one of our game nights to educate fans about Indigenous People’s culture and celebrate their heritage.

Even with the 2019-20 NLL regular season cancelled, we’re still determined to honor lacrosse’s history and impact with a Virtual Native Heritage Night in partnership with Harrah’s Cherokee Casino and the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians on Wednesday, June 3 at 7:30 p.m. ET.

Join 2017 NLL MVP Lyle Thompson for a special Instagram Live with Richard G. Sneed, Principal Chief of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians, as they discuss their heritage and lacrosse’s impact upon both of their lives.

We’ll have a special educational video from Swarm Native players where they discuss their cultural sport and how it’s impacted them in their lives go live on Wednesday morning and a special giveaway set-up for a chance to win a Swarm Cherokee-themed uniform, which recognizes the Cherokee’s native sport of stickball.

The contest to win a replica Swarm Cherokee-themed jersey has closed. Thank you to all who entered!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team