Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Single Game Tickets Presale

Be the first few fans to gain early access to Single Game Tickets!

Single Game Tickets will go on sale for the 2022-23 Georgia Swarm season on October 14 but you can have first dibs on the seats of your choice starting October 12! Starting at only $12 per ticket, you can see the best lacrosse players on the planet play right here at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA.

Stay tuned for Single Game Ticket on-sale dates, or feel free to call a Swarm Account Executive today at 844-4-GASWARM to discuss other ticket options for 2022-23, including incredibly affordable Season Ticket Membership options.

Level SINGLE GAME PRICE SINGLE GAME PRICE (WEEK OF)Location Description
On The Glass$63$69There isn't a closer seat to all the action than sitting On The Glass. This is your chance to be just inches away from the best lacrosse players in the world, making you feel like you're IN the game!
Goal Zone Club$59$65Enjoy all the fast-paced action from this premium seating area right behind the goal. Space is limited in this exclusive area, which includes wait-staff service so you never have to leave your seats!
Mid-field$45$49Two of our most sought-after sections, midfield seats put fans right in the middle of the arena, enjoying equal vantage of the action on both ends of the floor!
Sideline$39$43One of the more popular locations, sitting on the sidelines gives any sports enthusiast some of the best views of the game. See plays develop and witness an average of 25 goals per game, as you sit on the edge of your seat!
Club$35$39View the lacrosse action from a higher vantage point and have access to unique concessions options from the Club Level of Gas South Arena.
Endzone$29$32Endzone seats are the perfect option for fans looking for an affordable membership while still giving you lower level views. Sit as close as the second row or higher up to soak in the fastest game on two feet!
404 Club $17$19Get in on all the action for just $17 a seat in the 404 Club. Enjoy a great view for a low price
777 Club$12$15For only $12 you can experience the best players on the planet from above the brand new 404 Club and the Goal Zone Club.

Have a group of 10 or more?

Join us for the Season!

Interested in joining the single game ticket presale list? Call an Account Executive at 844-4-GASWARM or fill out the form below!

Interested? We’ll help you find the best seats!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team