Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Band Experiences

Bring your middle school or high school band or ensemble to a Georgia Swarm home game between December and April and be a part of the electric in-game experience at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA! Your band can participate in a variety of activities, including:

  • Serenading the Swarm crowd outside the main entry gates
  • Perform rallying cries for Swarm players while the game is underway
  • Battle another band with “call and response” during the game and during breaks in play

BAND EXPERIENCE TICKETS:

  • Your group receives 50 Lower Level, End Zone tickets at only $26 each for band members and their family member(s)
  • Price: only $1,300 – upgrade your seats to Sideline for only $3 more per ticket
previous slide
previous slide

Want to talk to a Swarm account executive about Performance Packages, including having your band perform at one of nine Georgia Swarm home games? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our 2022-23 Performance Package options or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team