WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Band Experiences

Bring your middle school or high school band or ensemble to a Georgia Swarm home game between December and April and be a part of the electric in-game experience at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA! Your band can participate in a variety of activities, including:

  • Serenading the Swarm crowd outside the main entry gates
  • Perform rallying cries for Swarm players while the game is underway
  • Battle another band with “call and response” during the game and during breaks in play

BAND EXPERIENCE TICKETS:

  • Your group receives 100 Lower Level, End Zone tickets at only $26 each for band members and their family member(s)
  • Price: $2,600 – upgrade your seats to Sideline for only $3 more per ticket
previous slide
previous slide

Want to talk to a Swarm account executive about Performance Packages, including having your band perform at one of nine Georgia Swarm home games? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about our 2022-23 Performance Package options or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team