Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All Player Stats

RankPlayerTeamPGPGAPTSPIMPPGPPASHGLBTOCTOBLKSOGFOFO%
Jeremy ThompsonT4224600037443444/8949%
Jordan MacIntoshT424600003465175/2223%
Shayne JacksonF4510150040171200230/0-
Lyle ThompsonF4109190310343030450/0-
Bryan ColeT4224140202113380/0-
Seth OakesF10110000210040/0-
Brendan BomberryF455100310151200250/10%
Adam WiedemannD441550001414350/0-
Andrew KewF4714210050281900340/0-
Kason TarbellT403300102015310/0-
Robert HudsonT30114000212110/0-
TJ ComizioD416701003337110/0-
Ryan LanchburyF41450100141200230/0-
Teioshontathe McComberF21120000620060/0-
Will CecileT20222000801000/0-
Mike ManleyD300020001623110/0-
Zach MillerF300000001350151/1100%
Craig WendeG40000000410000/0-
Ryan MacSpadyenT31010000600120/0-
Tanner BuckF10000000200130/0-
Ethan RiggsD40000000922010/0-
Brett BeetowD10000000010100/0-
Brett DobsonG40000000401000/0-
Jeff HenrickD10000000020000/0-
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team