Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

SwarmFit

 

Welcome to the Georgia Swarm’s SwarmFit challenge!

The 2019-20 NLL regular season may be over, but the Swarm are staying in shape for the postseason, and you can participate during this time of social distancing.

The 16-day SwarmFit challenge is in its final stage, a trick shot competition. Fans can submit their best trick shot on either Twitter or Instagram through Sunday, May 3, tagging the Swarm accounts (@GeorgiaSwarmLAX) and using the hashtag #SwarmFit. The winner of the competition will be announced on Monday, May 4, and those that have participated in the SwarmFit challenge and posted their work often on their social media will have a better chance of winning the Swarm-branded Epoch Dragonfly lacrosse stick.

swarm fit calendar

If you perform an activity outdoors, make sure you follow the local health guidelines of your community. Please follow proper social distancing protocols, ensuring you are a minimum of six (6) feet away from other people.

swarm fit logo

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team