Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Mike Garrison

Vice President of New Business Development
Mike Garrison

Michael Garrison is in his fifth year with the Swarm and is the Vice President of New Business Development. Michael is involved in all aspects of overseeing sponsorship and sales for the organization. His passion and desire is working with people and he takes pride in taking care of his clients.

Michael has a long history of being involved in sports. He produced America’s oldest and longest professional bike race for 20+ years in Wisconsin. In his role as the Director of Marketing, Michael also worked closely with government officials and community members. Michael has won many top awards in sales over the years and his philosophy is all about building relationships.

The Milwaukee native has been instrumental in building relationships in the Southeast lacrosse community and is on the board of directors of the Georgia Lacrosse Foundation. He also serves on the Board of Directors for the Alpharetta Chamber.

Michael is a graduate of Columbia College-Missouri and earned his Bachelor of Science Business Administration in Shopping Center Management and Commercial Real Estate and minored in Marketing. He was also the Sigma Phi Epsilon fraternity president for two years.

Michael resides in the greater Atlanta area and has two children, Becca and Alex. In his free time, he enjoys golfing and cheering on the Green Bay Packers.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team