Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Allison Van Atta

Senior Account Executive
Allison Van Atta

Allison Van Atta is a Tallahassee, FL native who grew up playing travel softball for several elite organizations from the age of 8 years old. She earned a softball scholarship from Newberry College in Newberry, South Carolina where she was the starting 3rd baseman from 2014-2018. She graduated with a BA in Sports Management/Physical Education with a minor in Business and Coaching.

Following Newberry, Van Atta was the Graduate Assistant Softball Coach at Tusculum University in Greeneville, TN where she worked towards a Masters in Human Resources/Talent Development. While in Greeneville, she was on the Greene County Sports Council and volunteered for the Greeneville Reds minor league baseball team.

Van Atta moved to Alpharetta in 2020 to help open up a new business, Whydrate Milton, which is an IV infusion center. While working there she partnered with many local businesses in the area and worked personally with multiple professional athletes. She helped build and promote the business by doing numerous community sports events and health and wellness fairs.

Van Atta is excited to be joining the Georgia Swarm this season as a Senior Account Executive. In her spare time she gives hitting, fielding and catching lessons at D-Bat Buckhead and is currently the head coach for a local 14U travel ball team, GA Power. She is also a member of the Alpharetta Chamber of Commerce and became an Ambassador for the Chamber last year. She loves spending time with her family and friends on the water or cheering on FSU!! Go Noles!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team