Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

SCOUT NIGHT TICKET OFFER

Welcome to Scout Night with the Georgia Swarm! Our team has partnered with the Boy Scouts of America to offer your troop discounted single-game tickets with $5 of each ticket fundraised back to the BSA! The game will be played at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA, and every scout in uniform will receive a Georgia Swarm patch to hold as they parade the turf before face-off.

Just click the “ENTER PROMO CODE” button below and enter the promo code “SCOUTNIGHT”.  You may then select the number of tickets you need, and we’ll see you and your family and friends for a night of fast-paced indoor lacrosse action. We hope to see you there!

Game Dates to choose from:

  • Saturday, January 7 at 7:00 PM vs Buffalo Bandits

**Note:  each order has a minimal $3 AXS fee.  

Want to learn a little more about Atlanta’s best kept sports secret? Check out the video below and get up to speed on the fastest game on two feet. The Swarm have made the NLL playoffs the past four seasons and brought home the World Championship trophy in 2017. The team is poised for another deep playoff run, and you won’t want to miss any of the fast, frenetic action!

On behalf of the Georgia Swarm, we thank you for your support!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team