WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm to hold open training camp for fans to watch on Sunday, Nov. 24 at Infinite Energy Arena

Swarm training camp sessions to start on Nov. 8 and continue for three weekends

Before the Swarm’s 2019-20 season starts on Saturday, Nov. 30 against the Rochester Knighthawks, the Swarm will kick off three weeks of training camp starting this weekend.

The final Swarm training camp practice session on Sunday, Nov. 24 will be open at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena for fans to watch for free. Doors open at 11:30 a.m., and after the practice’s conclusion at 2:00 p.m., fans can participate in post-practice Q&A’s with Swarm head coach Ed Comeau.

The Swarm will also host post-practice autographs with Swarm players, and the Swarm Shop will be open and stocked with the newest Swarm merchandise.

Fans can RSVP for the event at GeorgiaSwarm.com/TrainingCamp. For fans that RSVP, they will be automatically entered to win a Sting City Membership. Current Sting City Members can pick up their membership packets and season tickets at the open practice, as well.

Parking for the open training camp on Sunday, Nov. 24 is free.

The first two weekends of camp will take place at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena in Ontario and are private sessions.

The Swarm will participate in two exhibition games during the first two weekends. First, they take on the Halifax Thunderbirds on Sunday, Nov. 10 at 1 p.m. ET. Their second game will be against the Buffalo Bandits on Saturday, Nov. 16 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

For the final weekend of training camp, the Swarm return home to Georgia to solidify their roster at 21 players on the Active Roster and four players on the Practice Squad.

After the Swarm’s training camp concludes, the team will head to Rochester to take on the new-look Knighthawks on Saturday, Nov. 30 at Blue Cross Arena. Face-off for the Swarm Season Opener is set for 7:00 p.m. ET. Fans can watch the game live on the B/R Live app available through iTunes, Google Play, Apple TV, Roku, and Amazon Fire.

The Swarm’s Home Opener against the Philadelphia Wings takes place on Saturday, Dec. 14 at Infinite Energy Arena. Fans can secure their seats to the beginning of the Swarm’s fifth season in Georgia by visiting GeorgiaSwarm.com/Tickets or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team