Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm to hold open training camp for fans to watch on Sunday, Nov. 24 at Infinite Energy Arena

Swarm training camp sessions to start on Nov. 8 and continue for three weekends

Before the Swarm’s 2019-20 season starts on Saturday, Nov. 30 against the Rochester Knighthawks, the Swarm will kick off three weeks of training camp starting this weekend.

The final Swarm training camp practice session on Sunday, Nov. 24 will be open at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena for fans to watch for free. Doors open at 11:30 a.m., and after the practice’s conclusion at 2:00 p.m., fans can participate in post-practice Q&A’s with Swarm head coach Ed Comeau.

The Swarm will also host post-practice autographs with Swarm players, and the Swarm Shop will be open and stocked with the newest Swarm merchandise.

Fans can RSVP for the event at GeorgiaSwarm.com/TrainingCamp. For fans that RSVP, they will be automatically entered to win a Sting City Membership. Current Sting City Members can pick up their membership packets and season tickets at the open practice, as well.

Parking for the open training camp on Sunday, Nov. 24 is free.

The first two weekends of camp will take place at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena in Ontario and are private sessions.

The Swarm will participate in two exhibition games during the first two weekends. First, they take on the Halifax Thunderbirds on Sunday, Nov. 10 at 1 p.m. ET. Their second game will be against the Buffalo Bandits on Saturday, Nov. 16 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

For the final weekend of training camp, the Swarm return home to Georgia to solidify their roster at 21 players on the Active Roster and four players on the Practice Squad.

After the Swarm’s training camp concludes, the team will head to Rochester to take on the new-look Knighthawks on Saturday, Nov. 30 at Blue Cross Arena. Face-off for the Swarm Season Opener is set for 7:00 p.m. ET. Fans can watch the game live on the B/R Live app available through iTunes, Google Play, Apple TV, Roku, and Amazon Fire.

The Swarm’s Home Opener against the Philadelphia Wings takes place on Saturday, Dec. 14 at Infinite Energy Arena. Fans can secure their seats to the beginning of the Swarm’s fifth season in Georgia by visiting GeorgiaSwarm.com/Tickets or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team