WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm launches Fan Mobile App




Click Here to Download!

            DULUTH, GA. – The Georgia Swarm, in partnership with FitGapp, have launched a brand-new official Swarm Mobile App free and available for both iOS and Android here. The app features daily and exclusive content, breaking news and score updates, the latest standings, schedule, an interactive team roster, and the ability to buy tickets to Swarm games. In addition, fans will find lots of opportunities for contests, in-game promotions and fun, and exclusive deals.

The app is also home to the new Swarm Fan Loyalty and Rewards Program. To celebrate the launch of the new Swarm Fan Loyalty and Rewards Program, the Swarm has launched a VIP EXPERIENCE for the Swarm’s home game vs. the New England Black Wolves on Saturday, Feb. 11 at 7:05 p.m. at Harrah's Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena.

The VIP EXPERIENCE winner will receive:

– Behind-the-Scenes tour of the Swarm’s brand new Locker Room, “The Best Locker Room in Lacrosse”

– Autographed Randy Staats Bobblehead

– (2) Tickets UPGRADED to On-The-Glass, Row 1!

– Post-Game Swarm Player Meet-And-Greet

To enter the contest, download the Swarm’s Mobile App, and head to the “My Rewards” page, and enter the code ‘SWARMING’ (Contest closes on Wednesday, Feb. 8 at 12 p.m. ET)

“We’re always looking for ways to better connect with our fans, and we’re extremely proud of our new Swarm Mobile App and its many interactive features,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “The Swarm Mobile App powered by FitGapp makes it very easy for our fans to receive team updates, news, stats, gameday information and to buy tickets for home games.”

The official Georgia Swarm app was built by Hopscotch, an open, mobile experiences platform servicing professional sports teams, colleges, and live events, and includes the following features:

•       Breaking news and updates from www.GeorgiaSwarm.com, the Swarm official Twitter account and official Facebook account

•       Points system to reward Swarm fans for attending games, and for engaging with Swarm content and contests

•       On-demand access to Swarm ticket purchasing, offers and information

•       Infinite Energy Arena maps, directions and parking tips, and detailed venue seating chart

•       Comprehensive roster, up-to-the-minute Swarm statistics, sortable team leaders and NLL standings

•       Access to exclusive content available only in select locations using the app’s location detection capabilities

Download the new Swarm app now for iOS or Android here.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team