WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm 2019-20 single game tickets now on sale

Swarm's Home Opener set for Dec. 14 against the Philadelphia Wings

The Georgia Swarm today announced single game tickets for the Swarm’s 2019-20 season are now available for purchase. Once again, the Swarm will have nine home games at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena.

Single game tickets start as low as $20, and fans can purchase their single game tickets online at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Tickets or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Sting City Memberships for the 2019-20 Swarm season are on sale now. Fans can join the most exclusive club in the South and secure their seats for every Swarm home game by visiting StingCity.com or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

The Swarm’s Home Opener will take place on Saturday, Dec. 14 when the Swarm welcome the Philadelphia Wings to Sting City for the second time ever. Face-off is set for 7:00 p.m. ET.

The Swarm’s 2019-20 Home Schedule features one Friday game (March 27), six Saturday contests (Dec. 14, Dec. 28, Jan. 11, Feb. 15, Feb. 22, April 11), and two Sunday games (March 8, April 19).

Georgia Swarm home games are broadcast live in the Atlanta Metro area on Atlanta Sports X 1230 AM/106.3 FM and streamed globally on the B/R Live app available through iTunes, Google Play, Apple TV, Roku, and Amazon Fire.

 

GEORGIA SWARM 2019-20 HOME SCHEDULE

*Dates and times are subject to change*

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Saturday Dec. 14 Philadelphia Wings 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 28 Colorado Mammoth 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 11 Buffalo Bandits 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 15 New York Riptide 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 22 Calgary Roughnecks 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 8 Philadelphia Wings 4:00 p.m.
Friday March 27 New England Black Wolves 7:30 p.m.
Saturday April 11 Toronto Rock 7:00 p.m.
Sunday April 19 Halifax Thunderbirds 5:00 p.m.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team