WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

Rapid Recap: Swarm vs. Wings

FINAL: Swarm 12, Wings 6

Photo Credit: Kyle Hess


4Q – Wings 6, Swarm 12

  • SWARM SCORERS: Miles Thompson – 1G, Lyle Thompson – 1G, Jordan MacIntosh – 1A, Adam Wiedemann – 1G, Zed Williams – 1A
  • The Swarm improve to 2-0 off of another strong defensive performance.
  • Goaltender Mike Poulin made 42 saves on 48 SOG, finishing with an .875 SV%. His 2019-20 GAA jumped to 4.33.
  • Lyle Thompson finished another game with 7 points (4G, 3A). Shayne Jackson (3G, 2A), Jordan Hall (1G, 4A), and Randy Staats (1G, 4A) all finished with 5 points each.

Photo Credit: Kyle Hess


3Q – Wings 4, Swarm 9

  • SWARM SCORERS: Shayne Jackson – 2G, Bryan Cole – 1A, Zed Williams – 1A, Lyle Thompson – 1G, Mike Poulin – 1A
  • Lyle Thompson and Shayne Jackson both record their hat trick in the quarter.

Photo Credit: Kyle Hess


2Q – Wings 3, Swarm 6

  • SWARM SCORERS: Shayne Jackson – 1G, Lyle Thompson – 2G, Randy Staats – 1A, Jordan Hall – 1G
  • Head coach Ed Comeau successfully challenges Matt Rambo’s goal, overturned due to him being in the crease before the ball crossed into the goal.

Photo Credit: Kyle Hess


1Q – Wings 1, Swarm 2

  • SWARM SCORERS: Bryan Cole – 1G, Randy Staats – 2 (1G, 1A), Lyle Thompson – 1A
  • Tonight’s starting netminders: Mike Poulin for the Swarm, Zach Higgins for the Wings
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team