Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player Transactions

Mike Poulin set to miss Saturday’s game; Craig Wende called up

Wende will play in his first NLL game on Saturday night

The Georgia Swarm today announced that goaltender Mike Poulin has been placed on the Injured Reserve List with a lower body injury retroactive to April 13. He is expected to make a full recovery before the Swarm’s home playoff game on Monday, May 6. The Swarm have also moved goaltender Craig Wende to the Active Roster.

Wende, 27, will dress for his first-ever NLL game against the Philadelphia Wings tonight. A native of Kitchener, Ontario, Wende has a record of success with the Oakville Titans in the Ontario Sr. B Lacrosse League. During the 2018 season, he helped the Titans win the OSBLL Finals and advance to the President’s Cup.

Over 689:58 min. of action during the 2018 OSBLL season, Wende posted a 7.74 GAA. During the OSBLL playoffs, Wende started all nine games for the TItans, posting an 8.61 GAA across 536:32 min. of action.

Wende signed a two-year deal with the Swarm in Aug. 2018.

Poulin has an 11-4 record over 899:32 min. this season. He has posted a 10.94 GAA and a .791 SV%.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team