Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

RAPID RECAP: Swarm at Black Wolves

FINAL OT: Swarm 11, Black Wolves 10

OVERTIME – Swarm 11, Black Wolves 10

  • SWARM SCORERS: Miles Thompson – 1G, Zed Williams – 1A
  • Zed Williams fires a hard shot that goes above the net, and Miles Thompson snags the rebound, leans to his right, and scores farside for the game-winner.

4Q – Swarm 10, Black Wolves 10

  • SWARM SCORERS: Randy Staats – 1G, Miles Thompson – 1G, Shayne Jackson – 2 PTS (1G, 1A), Zed Williams – 1A, Jordan MacIntosh – 1A
  • Swarm tie it up thanks to Shayne Jackson’s hat trick goal – his sixth straight game with one. The two teams head to overtime.

3Q – Swarm 7, Black Wolves 9

Photo Credit: Khoi Ton

  • SWARM SCORERS: Lyle Thompson – 1G,  Shayne Jackson – 1G, Miles Thompson – 1A, Zed Williams – 1A, Zach Miller – 1A
  • Black Wolves outscore the Swarm 5-2 in the quarter to take a 9-7 lead.

2Q – Swarm 5, Black Wolves 4

Photo Credit: Khoi Ton

  • SWARM SCORERS: Zach Miller – 1G, Jordan Hall – 2 PTS (1G, 1A), Randy Staats – 2 PTS (1G, 1A)
  • Swarm pull ahead thanks to a balanced effort. Mike Poulin has made 20 saves early for a first-half .833 SV%.

1Q – Swarm 2, Black Wolves 2

Photo Credit: Khoi Ton

  • SWARM SCORERS: Shayne Jackson – 1G, Lyle Thompson – 1G, Miles Thompson – 1A, Jordan Hall – 1A
  • Today’s starting netminders: Mike Poulin for the Swarm, Doug Jamieson for the Black Wolves
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team