WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Land Rover Gwinnett named presenting sponsor of the Georgia Swarm’s 2021 Swinging & Swarming Golf Scramble

The Georgia Swarm are proud to announce that Land Rover Gwinnett has been named the presenting sponsor for the Swarm’s 2021 Swinging & Swarming Golf Scramble.

Taking place on Friday, May 7 at Bear’s Best Atlanta, the 2021 Swinging & Swarming Golf Scramble is an exciting twist on the traditional golf scramble, as players can use the 15thClub – a lacrosse stick – at any time during play.

Proceeds from the event benefit the Vet Tix Foundation, a national 501(c)3 nonprofit which provides tickets to events for all branches of currently serving U.S. military and veterans, including the immediate families of troops who gave their lives defending our country.

“Land Rover Gwinnett is proud to be one of the sponsors of Swinging & Swarming Golf Scramble presented by Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse and benefitting the Vet Tix Foundation. We are honored for the opportunity to be a part of this great event for an even greater cause!” said RJ Crites, General Manager at Land Rover Gwinnett.

“We greatly appreciate Land Rover Gwinnett partnering with us for this exciting event with a great cause,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “This Friday promises to be an incredibly fun time for all involved and is a phenomenal opportunity to give back to those who sacrificed so much for our country.”

The golf scramble is open to the public, and interested golfers may still sign up for the event at GeorgiaSwarm.com/SwarmScramble.

About Land Rover Gwinnett:

Land Rover Gwinnett is proud to be an automotive leader in Georgia. We are one of the three Hennessy Land Rover dealerships serving the Atlanta metro area. Land Rover Gwinnett is one of the many dealerships owned by the Hennessy Automobile Companies, a family-owned and operated business that’s been a part of Atlanta for over 50 years. Serving Atlanta’s luxury SUV market since 1987. Since opening our doors, Land Rover Gwinnett has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of new and pre-owned vehicles that serve various needs for our shoppers. Once you’ve driven your newfound vehicle off the lot, you’ll be happy to know that we’re still looking out for you long after you’ve made your purchase. That’s because at Land Rover Gwinnett, we value your business and wish to be here for you for the long haul by offering high-quality and dependable services to keep your vehicle in the same condition as when you bought it. Come visit us anytime in Duluth, GA and Experience The Hennessy Difference.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team