Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Georgia Swarm announce date change for home game against Colorado

Swarm will now host the Mammoth on March 2

(DULUTH, Ga.) – The Georgia Swarm has officially announced a date and time change for its home game against the Colorado Mammoth during the 2017-18 NLL season.

Georgia, originally scheduled to face Colorado on Jan. 20, will now welcome its West Division opponent to Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena on Friday, March 2. Faceoff is set for 7:35 p.m. ET.

Single game tickets for the Swarm’s 2017-18 season will become available in the coming weeks.

Fans can snatch up their Season Tickets to see the World Champions in 2018! With the purchase of four (4) Season Tickets, fans can receive a replica Swarm Championship Ring. Season Ticket packages include 10 games and a handful of VIP benefits. Call 844-4-GASWARM to purchase your tickets and help the Swarm “Defend the Cup!”

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team