Team News

Show Filters
Thompson has made an All-Pro team each of the last three seasons
A Swarm player has won the NLL Sportsmanship Award for the last three seasons
Ranagan is the second Swarm player to have won the award in the last three seasons
Swarm protect 11 runners before the Expansion Draft on July 9
Wilson to oversee all gameday aspects of Swarm home games, including broadcasts and fan experience
League announces nominees for the 2018-19 season awards