WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Broadcast: Swarm on 1230 The Fan 2




Click Here to Listen!

(DULUTH, Ga.) – The National Lacrosse League’s Georgia Swarm is proud to announce that 1230 The Fan 2/106.3FM will broadcast Game 2 of the NLL Champion’s Cup. Georgia (16-5) faces the two-time defending champion Saskatchewan Rush (14-7) on Saturday, June 10 at 9:30 p.m. ET from SaskTel Centre. The Swarm currently leads the best-of-three series 1-0 and needs one more victory to capture its first-ever Champion’s Cup title.

Saturday’s radio broadcast is a historic one in that it marks the first time that a Swarm game will be broadcast live in the Atlanta market. Brian Duff will handle play-by-play duties and will be joined by color commentator Brian Silcott. Saturday’s broadcast begins at 9:20 p.m. with a pre-game show, followed by faceoff at 9:30 p.m. Fans can also catch the broadcast online at 1230TheFan2.com

“We’re extremely proud to announce the first ever Play-by-Play Broadcast of the NLL in the state of Georgia. Our partnership with the Georgia Swarm has truly been incredible. From the front office to the players and fans, everything is first class. We’ll be cheering from home for our guys to bring us the Cup. Swarming!” said David Dickey, President of 680 The Fan.

“It’s truly an honor to have 1230 The Fan 2 broadcast Game 2 of the Champion’s Cup,” said Andy Arlotta, Swarm Co-Owner and President. “Our organization has been blessed to work with Dickey Broadcasting Company all season long, and this broadcast marks an exciting new chapter in our partnership. We’re thrilled that sports fans in Atlanta will now be able to catch the exciting action of Game 2 on the radio as we look to bring home the Champion’s Cup.”

If necessary, Game 3 of the Champion’s Cup will take place back at The Hive on Sunday, June 18. Faceoff will be set for 5:05 p.m. ET at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena. Tickets are available by calling 844-4-GASWARM or by visiting GeorgiaSwarm.com/Playoff 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team