WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

2019 NLL Entry Draft Details

All the details for the '19 Draft and the Swarm's 11 picks

The 2019 NLL Entry Draft is just a stone’s throw away. The unofficial start to a new season, the Draft will once again be the Swarm’s biggest and best chance to stock up on young talent and fill the roster holes caused in the 2019 NLL Expansion Draft and natural roster turnover.

Two new expansion teams – the New York Riptide and revamped Rochester Knighthawks – will enjoy their first Entry Drafts. Running its customary six rounds, the 2019 Draft will have 89 total picks, of which the Georgia Swarm will have 11.

Here are all the details for the upcoming 2019 Draft:

WHEN

Tuesday, Sept. 17 at 7:00 p.m. ET

WHERE

Xfinity Live! in Philadelphia, Penn. The event is open and free to the public, and fans can register to attend here.

HOW TO WATCH

The 2019 Draft will be broadcast live for free on B/R Live, and coverage starts at 6:30 p.m. ET.


Georgia’s Selection Summary (11 total picks):

1st Round: 11, 13

2nd Round: 21, 22, 28

3rd Round: 44

4th Round: 54, 59

5th Round: 74, 75

6th Round: 87


Sting City Memberships for the 2019-20 Swarm season are on sale now. Fans can join the most exclusive lacrosse club in the South by visiting StingCity.com​ or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team