Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

2019 NLL Entry Draft Details

All the details for the '19 Draft and the Swarm's 11 picks

The 2019 NLL Entry Draft is just a stone’s throw away. The unofficial start to a new season, the Draft will once again be the Swarm’s biggest and best chance to stock up on young talent and fill the roster holes caused in the 2019 NLL Expansion Draft and natural roster turnover.

Two new expansion teams – the New York Riptide and revamped Rochester Knighthawks – will enjoy their first Entry Drafts. Running its customary six rounds, the 2019 Draft will have 89 total picks, of which the Georgia Swarm will have 11.

Here are all the details for the upcoming 2019 Draft:

WHEN

Tuesday, Sept. 17 at 7:00 p.m. ET

WHERE

Xfinity Live! in Philadelphia, Penn. The event is open and free to the public, and fans can register to attend here.

HOW TO WATCH

The 2019 Draft will be broadcast live for free on B/R Live, and coverage starts at 6:30 p.m. ET.


Georgia’s Selection Summary (11 total picks):

1st Round: 11, 13

2nd Round: 21, 22, 28

3rd Round: 44

4th Round: 54, 59

5th Round: 74, 75

6th Round: 87


Sting City Memberships for the 2019-20 Swarm season are on sale now. Fans can join the most exclusive lacrosse club in the South by visiting StingCity.com​ or by calling 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team