WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Thanks For Joining Us!

We’re glad you came out to Saturday Night’s back-and-forth contest against the Colorado Mammoth. While the good guys were edged out by a stingy Colorado Mammoth defense, the 2-1 Swarm still sit atop most major statistical categories in the NLL and trail Division-leading New England (3-0) by just a game just three games into the 18 game regular season.

World Champions in 2017, the Swarm are picked by most pundits to challenge for a title this season, and we hope you’ll feed off the infectious energy in the building this past Saturday and come along for what hopes to be an exhilarating and fulfilling 2020.

Did you have fun Saturday Night? Well, let’s keep the party going!

Here are three great ways to experience the energy in Sting City during this incredibly promising season:

Banner image of Prorated sting city membership

Learn More image button

Flex packs banner image

Learn More image button

holiday pack image banner

Learn More image button

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team