Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Scout Night

Attention, Boy Scouts – The Georgia Swarm professional lacrosse organization has laid down a challenge!

It’s the Swarm Up 50/50 Fundraiser!

This community-focused partnership between the Boy Scouts and the Georgia Swarm is a great way to experience the pulse-pounding and fast-paced sport of lacrosse.

HOW: Simply secure your $25 End Zone seat for our Sunday, March 8 game by entering promo code “BOYSCOUT.”

THE FUNDRAISER: The Boy Scouts will split the ticket proceeds with the Georgia Swarm based on the number of tickets sold.

MORE PERKS:

  • Boy Scout attendees take part in pre-game on-field experiences: Team Tunnel, Primetime, Color Guard
  • Post-Game: Lacrosse 101 learning opportunity from Swarm personnel
  • All in attendance receive a 2020 Exclusive Scout Patch

So pass along the word to your fellow pack and troop mates, all the while getting in on Atlanta’s best kept sports’ secret: world-class professional lacrosse, featuring the best indoor LAX player on the planet, Lyle Thompson.

GAME ON!

promo code image button

Want to learn a little more about Atlanta’s best kept sports secret? Check out the video below and get up to speed on the fastest game on two feet. The Swarm have made the NLL playoffs the past four seasons and brought home the World Championship trophy in 2017. The team is poised for another deep playoff run, and you won’t want to miss any of the fast, frenetic action!

INSTRUCTIONS/RESTRICTIONS:
  • Ticket minimums have to be met in order for funds to be paid out. In the event that a non-profit does not meet the 400 ticket tier they receive 30% on all tickets sales between 100-399. No payout will distributed if ticket sales are 99 or below.
  • Minimum ticket level must be reached one month prior to game (or ticket minimum can be prepaid).
  • Tickets can be sold up to game time (but ticket sales are not allowed on Infinite Energy Arena grounds).

 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team