WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

SwarMVP 2021 Spring Clinic

REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED FOR THE SWARMVP 2021 SPRING CLINIC

Ready for your child to take his or her lacrosse game to the next level just in time for summer tourneys?

Take advantage of the SwarMVP 2021 Spring Clinic, featuring world-class lacrosse instruction from the reigning 2020 NLL MVP Shayne Jackson!

Your child can learn the skills needed in the box lacrosse game from a professional National Lacrosse League player, perfect for developing their stick skills, lacrosse IQ, and athletic ability. Participants will also receive:

  • Swarm shooter shirt and shorts
  • Swarm-branded Wolf Athletics lacrosse stick
  • Swarm-branded X-Treme Threads Backpack
  • 2 All-Inclusive Club Level Tickets to a 2021-22 Swarm home game (date TBD)

Program Details

  • Open to boys and girls ages 11-14 with prior lacrosse experience
  • REVISED SCHEDULE as of April 15*

    • April 18 from 1-5 p.m.
    • April 25 from 1-5 p.m.
    • Final 4-hour session to take place at the 2021-22 Swarm Home Opener!
  • Practices take place at Silverbacks Suwanee Indoor
  • Price per participant*: $595

This is the perfect learning opportunity for your child to get a step ahead of the competition this summer and wow coaches with their new box lacrosse skills.

REISTRATION FOR THE SWARMVP 2021 SPRING CLINIC CLOSES AT 5 P.M. ET ON SATURDAY, 4/17, so make sure you don’t miss out on your child receiving world-class instruction from the reigning NLL MVP! Sign your child up today!

All participants must have a signed waiver of liability, indemnification, hold harmless and release agreement prior to their participation in the clinic.

* Schedule and pricing adjusted due to summer lacrosse travel schedules

**Bicep and kidney pads are recommended for participating in this clinic and can be purchased through this program at a discount.

Fill out the below form to sign your child up for the SwarMVP 2021 Spring Clinic! Registration closes at 5 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 17!

Still have questions? Contact a Swarm Account Executive today at 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team