Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
The Latest All News
January 17, 2023 NATIONAL LACROSSE LEAGUE ANNOUNCES LEAGUE-WIDE...
Press Releases
play
January 17, 2023 Game Highlights | Georgia Swarm at Buffalo Ban...
Game Highlights
January 15, 2023 Georgia Takes its Second Straight Loss to Buff...
Game Recaps, Team News
January 13, 2023 Georgia Takes Its First Road Trip of the Seaso...
Game Previews, Press Releases, Team News
January 12, 2023 Georgia Swarm Secures Jerry Staats in Deal wit...
Player Transactions, Press Releases, Team News
View More view more
Must Watch All Videos
previous slide
previous slide
#LetsDance
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team