Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Justin Girard

Account Executive

Justin Girard is entering his first season with the Swarm as an Account Executive. Justin graduated in May 2019 from the University of Massachusetts with a Bachelor of Science in Sport Management.

He was born and raised in Clarksburg, Mass. and made his move down to Georgia in Sept. 2019. Justin has always been a huge sports fan and played football and basketball from his youth days all the way through high school. After high school, Justin stayed involved with the game of basketball by becoming the Head Student Manager for the University of Massachusetts Men’s Basketball team.

Justin is a huge Boston sports fan and you won’t be able to convince him that Tom Brady isn’t the GOAT. He is also a huge Celtics and Red Sox fan and is excited to continue cheering for his hometown teams from afar.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team