Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Thompson named Rookie of the Year Finalist

The National Lacrosse League has announced three finalists for the 2015 NLL Rookie of the Year Award. The Edmonton Rush's Ben McIntosh, Colorado Mammoth's Jeremy Noble and Georgia Swarm's Miles Thompson were voted as the top trio of players from this year's rookie class.

Thompson finished second among all rookies in goals (27), assists (35) and points (62) plus tied for second with 69 loose balls. Thompson had three or more points in 13 of his 18 games played, scored at least one goal in 15 games including four hat tricks and had two-plus assists in 11 games. From the Onondaga Nation, Thompson played collegiately at University at Albany, where he was the co-recipient of the 2014 Tewaaraton Award with his brother. The 24-year-old, the third-overall selection of the 2014 NLL Draft, was the NLL Rookie of the Month in February.

The 2015 NLL Season Awards are determined by a vote of the league's Board of Governors, General Managers and Head Coaches at the end of the regular season. The winners will be announced at the NLL Season Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, Sept. 29 in Toronto, Ont.
 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team