Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleasesTeam News

Swarm Launch Stingcast, a Podcast Covering All Things Georgia Swarm

DULUTH, Ga. (January 25, 2023) – The Georgia Swarm launched the second version of the Swarm Stingcast, a podcast briefly discussing the X’s and O’s while going more in depth as to who our players, coaches, and organization are on and off the floor.

The Stingcast is hosted by Swarm Digital Content Producer Nicole Palombo and Corey Fields. Fields also runs the Lax in the Booth podcast where he interviews players and coaches all across the National Lacrosse League. At least two Stingcast episodes a month will be released which you can listen to on Spotify and Podbean. The Stingcast is brought to you by Engineered Solutions of Georgia.

The Stingcast kicked off the year interviewing Georgia’s last two first-round draft picks, Brett Dobson and Ryan Lanchbury. You can listen to the first episode now and learn how being drafted changed their lives, the pressures and struggles they face, and more about themselves!

Listen to the First Episode Here

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team