Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm hosting inaugural Diamond Drop during March 2nd game

Swarm takes on Colorado Mammoth during Ladies Night

The NLL World Champion Georgia Swarm is hosting Ladies Night at The Hive presented by Atlanta Sports X 1230 & 106.3 FM and 680 The Fan on Friday, March 2 when the team welcomes the Colorado Mammoth at 7:35 p.m. ET. The Swarm will host their inaugural Diamond Drop during halftime where one lucky lady will win a three-quarter carat Forevermark Diamond Necklace courtesy of Tara Fine Jewelry Co.

“Tara Fine Jewelry Company is excited to be a sponsor of Ladies Night and to give one lucky fan the chance to win a Forevermark Diamond Necklace valued at $7,500,” Owner of Tara Fine Jewelry Co. Eddie Hazan said. “Less than one-percent of all the world’s diamonds are eligible to become a Forevermark Diamond, and this is a once in a lifetime opportunity to win one.”

“We’re always looking to add new entertainment into our games,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “The Diamond Drop has been a concept that we’ve wanted to do for some time now, and we’re excited to have a great partner in Tara Fine Jewelry Company to make this a reality. For one lucky fan, this will truly be an experience they’ll never forget.”

Ladies interested in participating in the Diamond Drop will be required to register at the Tara Fine Jewelry Co. table in the main concourse on March 2 or online at GeorgiaSwarm.com/Diamond. Registrants for the Diamond Drop will receive a Tara Fine Jewelry Co. goodie bag filled with small gifts like lotion, mints, chapstick, soap, etc. Entrants must be 18+ years old to qualify.

Participants in the Diamond Drop will be escorted on the field at halftime where 100 parachutes, each containing a card with a number, will drop from the rafters above Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena. After all parachutes are caught, a random number will be drawn, and the lucky lady with the corresponding parachute will win the grand prize, a three-quarter carat Forevermark Diamond Necklace valued at $7,500.

Early arriving fans will receive Swarm Fan Clappers courtesy of Atlanta Sports X 1230 & 106.3 FM. For more information on Ladies Night or to purchase tickets, visit GeorgiaSwarm.com/Diamond or call 844-4-GASWARM.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team