WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
CommunityTeam NewsVideo

Seats for Heroes

On Sunday, March 18th, the Georgia Swarm will be honoring our local heroes during Heroes Night! We are inviting you to help support those who fight for us every day with our Seats for Heroes program. Our sponsors are instrumental in the success of this program which provides tickets to past and present community heroes. The Swarm want to make this a night that families won’t forget!

Below you will see the different packages we are offering! Each of the levels below provides heroes and their families a chance to attend the Swarm game on March 18th.

Packages available while supplies last.


Salute the Troops: $2,000
4 available 3 left

  • 100 tickets donated to Heroes
  • 8 Front Row seats with Goal Zone Club Access
  • 1 autographed Swarm jersey
  • 1 autographed ball
  • Heroes Meet-and-Greet with players (8-person access)
  • LED with your company logo will be in equal rotation with all other Swarm partners the entire game
  • Videoboard recognition

Golden Star: $1,000
4 available

  • 50 tickets donated to Heroes
  • 4 On-the-Glass seats with Goal Zone Club Access
  • 1 Autographed Swarm Jersey
  • 1 Autographed Ball
  • Heroes Meet-and-Greet with players (4-person access)
  • Videoboard recognition

Red, White and Blue: $500
6 available 4 left

  • 25 tickets donated to heroes
  • 4 lower level sideline Colony seats
  • 1 autographed equipment: Gloves or Helmets
  • Heroes Meet-and-Greet with players (4-person access)
  • Videoboard recognition

Support a Hero: $250
10 available 7 left

  • 15 tickets donated to heroes
  • 4 lower level endzone Worker Bee seats
  • 1 autographed ball
  • Heroes Meet-and-Greet with players (4 person access)

To become a sponsor, please contact Mike Garrison directly at (411)-813-8300 or [email protected] for more information. We strongly encourage you to forward this information along to your friends, family or employers who may also be interested in participating.  Thank You!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team