WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
CommunityTeam NewsTicket OffersVideo

2022 Lax Mom Clinic

Attention all Lacrosse Moms – your chance has come to learn from the pros!  Prior to the Swarm home game on Saturday, April 16, you can learn all the basic fundamentals and lacrosse terminology from Swarm coaches just hours before the game.  Head Coach Eddie Comeau and Assistant Coach Sean Ferris will be on-hand to teach you the ins and outs of the game so you can better understand the sport as you watch your children compete on the field. In addition that evening, the Swarm will be celebrating Fan Appreciation Night presented by Mitsubishi Electric and conducting the legendary “Diamond Drop,” presented by Tara Fine Jewelry (registration is still open!) at halftime.  

For only $39 you will be able to attend this one-of-a-kind clinic AND the Swarm game that follows against the Buffalo Bandits.  Additional Swarm game tickets for friends and family members (game only) are only $20 each.

What:   LAX Mom Clinic
When:  Saturday, April 16 (Clinic from 3:30 pm-5:30 pm; Swarm game at 7:00 pm)
Where: Gas South Arena, Duluth, GA

Spots are limited, so register today!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team