WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Playoffs: Georgia at New England

The National Lacrosse League regular season is in the books and it's time for the 2016 NLL Playoffs as the league continues its 30th anniversary year with six teams left in the quest for the Champion's Cup.

The Buffalo Bandits clinched the league's top seed and first in the East while the defending champion Saskatchewan Rush took the West as both teams earned first-round byes and await their next opponent. In the single-elimination Division Semifinal games next weekend, the New England Black Wolves will host the Georgia Swarm in the East with the Calgary Roughnecks visiting the Colorado Mammoth out West for winner-take-all matchups.

East Division Semifinal

(#3) Georgia Swarm (8-10) at (#2) New England Black Wolves (10-8)
Friday, May 6 – 7 p.m. ET
Mohegan Sun Arena
TICKETS
Watch live: NLLTV.com

East Division Finals

Game 1

(#1) Buffalo Bandits (13-5) at TBD
Weekend of May 13-15
Location TBD

Game 2

TBD at (#1) Buffalo Bandits (13-5)
Saturday, May 21 – 7:30 p.m. ET
First Niagara Center
TICKETS

West Division Semifinal

(#3) Calgary Roughnecks (7-10) at (#2) Colorado Mammoth (12-6)
Saturday, May 7 – 9 p.m. ET
Pepsi Center
TICKETS
Watch live on ESPN app & Altitude2 (U.S.): es.pn/1Tt2hfP
Watch live on TSN GO (Canada): tsn.ca/lacrosse/video

West Division Finals

Game 1

(#1) Saskatchewan Rush (13-5) at TBD
Weekend of May 13-15
Location TBD

Game 2

TBD at (#1) Saskatchewan Rush (13-5)
Saturday, May 21 – 9:30 p.m. ET
SaskTel Centre
TICKETS

Champion's Cup Finals

Game 1: Weekend of May 27-29
Game 2: Weekend of June 3-5
Game 3: Weekend of June 10-12 (if necessary)

The top seed from each division plays the winner of the Division Semifinal game between the second and third seeds, with the lower-seeded team hosting the first game and the higher seed hosting the second game of the series. As adopted for the past two years, a 10-minute tiebreaker game will be played immediately following Game 2 of the Division Finals should the series be tied, 1-1.

For the second-straight year, the Champion’s Cup Finals expand to a full best-of-three series with the higher-seeded team hosting Game 1 and Game 3 (if necessary).

Meanwhile, the Rochester Knighthawks, Toronto Rock and Vancouver Stealth look to bounce back next season after being eliminated from playoff contention.

Final Overall Standings

1) Buffalo 13-5
2) Saskatchewan 13-5
3) Colorado 12-6
4) New England 10-8
5) Calgary 8-10
6) Georgia  8-10
7) Rochester 7-11
8) Toronto 5-13
9) Vancouver 5-13

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team