Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Uncategorized

NLL & PLPA Reach New Collective Bargaining Agreement

Labor Certainty for the Next Five Years

PHILADELPHIA, November 24, 2018 – The National Lacrosse League and the Professional Lacrosse Players Association (PLPA) announced today that they have agreed to terms on a new collective bargaining agreement. The collective bargaining agreement is for a five-year term beginning with the 2018-19 season.

“We appreciate the efforts of the negotiating committee and their tireless dedication to reaching a fair and equitable agreement for both the NLL and the players. This agreement has created a clear path for incremental growth, not just for the players and the existing clubs, but for the sport of lacrosse as well.  Thank you also to the fans and the players for your patience as we worked through this situation,” said Commissioner Nick Sakiewicz.

Additionally, PLPA President Peter Schmitz stated, “This new agreement sets the players in a great position for success as partners in a league and a sport whose best days are ahead.”

Details regarding the upcoming 2018-19 season will be forthcoming.

To stay connected to your team, get the latest schedule developments and most up to date news about the National Lacrosse League, visit NLL.com and follow the NLL on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional indoor lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 12 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, New England Black Wolves, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, Vancouver Warriors and Halifax ‘19. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team