Home Opener This Saturday at 8 pm! Great Seats Still Remain, Starting at Just $15! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Heroes & Superheroes Night

DULUTH, Ga. — The Georgia Swarm is hosting “Heroes & Superheroes Night at The Hive” to honor hometown heroes during its home game against the Rochester Knighthawks this Friday at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena. The game is presented by Maid Right of Duluth and faceoff is set for 7:35 p.m.

The Swarm is currently running a special ticket initiative that allows fans to “Buy One, Give One.” With every ticket purchased using the promo code “HERO” on georgiaswarm.com/heroesnight, the Swarm will donate another ticket to local military families, as well as fire and police heroes. The Swarm has partnered with the Wounded Warrior Project, Georgia National Guard Family Support Foundation, Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America – Georgia, Crime Stoppers Atlanta and Gwinnett Fire, Sheriffs, and Corrections Departments to make this event possible.

“These men and women do so much for us on a daily basis; this is something that allows us and our fans to show our gratitude and support,” Swarm Co-Owner & President Andy Arlotta said. “We encourage all of our fans to spread the word about this special night so that as many people as possible can take part in showing their appreciation.”

The Swarm is honored to host Brigadier General Joe Jarrard, Adjutant General of the Georgia National Guard, who will participate in the team’s ceremonial ball drop.

Military families can enjoy 20-percent off the gate price for Season Tickets all year long, but this game, the Swarm hopes to provide a game experience to as many of Georgia’s deserving heroes as possible.

Fans are also encouraged to dress up as their favorite Superheroes to further show their support during Heroes Night.

All fans that come in costume and post a picture on either Twitter or Instagram with the hashtag #SwarmHero will be entered to win prizes. The Swarm will select (1) Adult and (1) Child winner who have the best costumes. The adult winner will receive (4) prorated Swarm Season Tickets and the child winner will have the opportunity to do a special meet-and-greet with a Swarm player and take home both a Lyle Thompson bobblehead and an autographed team ball.

The first 2,500 fans Friday night will get Swarm Thundersticks courtesy of Maid Right of Duluth and the first 500 fans will be given a limited edition “Fantastic Four” poster that features the Swarm’s four first-round picks.

For more information about Heroes & Superheroes Night, please contact the Swarm ticket office at 844-4-GASWARM or visit georgiaswarm.com/heroesnight.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team