Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Releases

Georgia Swarm partner with Andy Stanley’s North Point Ministries to support youth mission trips

(ATLANTA) – The 2017 NLL World Champion Georgia Swarm have teamed up with North Point Ministries for Faith and Family Night on Friday, March 22 at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena.

For every ticket purchased through GeorgiaSwarm.com/NorthPoint that uses the promo codes NORTHPOINT or FORGWINNETT, the Swarm are donating $10 towards sending North Point students on mission trips.

North Point Ministries’ high school ministry InsideOut offers students opportunities to grow in their faith by serving impoverished communities across the globe. The North Point InsideOut Band will also perform during halftime and postgame on March 22 in the Swarm’s Goal Zone Club for the Swarm’s second annual Faith & Family Night.

“We are so grateful to be partnering with the Georgia Swarm again this year for their Faith and Family Night. Because of our partnership and the Swarm’s incredible fans’ generosity, more of our high school students will have the opportunity to be a part of changing lives all around the world,” said Jeff Henderson, Lead Pastor of Gwinnett Church, one of seven churches which makes up North Point Ministries.

“Providing students with the opportunity to be the catalyst of positive change in different parts of the world is something we’re proud to be a part of,” Swarm Co-Owner and President Andy Arlotta said. “Our partnership with North Point Ministries offers unique chances for these students to explore new cultures and grow stronger within their faith.”

The Swarm face East Division rival Toronto for the third time this season on March 22 in the season series rubber match. Faceoff for Faith and Family Night is set for 7:35 p.m. ET. Fans can also get their tickets by calling 844-4-GASWARM. Early arriving fans will receive a Swarm Light-Up Foam Stick courtesy of Howard Brothers Hardware.

About the Georgia Swarm:
The Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse team is a member of the National Lacrosse League (NLL), which is North America’s professional indoor lacrosse league featuring the best players in the world. In 2017, the Swarm became NLL World Champions after a historic 17-5 season. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide behind only the NHL and NBA. The league is comprised of 11 franchises across the U.S. and Canada and the 2018-19 NLL season will mark the league’s 33rd year. The Swarm competes in an 18-game regular season schedule from December to April, followed by the NLL Playoffs in May and June. The Swarm plays their home games at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, Ga.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team