Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Adam Wiedemann Selected as Fan Voted Player of the Week

DULUTH, Ga. (December 22, 2022) – Adam Wiedemann was selected as the second Georgia Swarm Fan Voted Player of the Week after his performance against the Philadelphia Wings on Dec. 17, 2022. It was another hard-fought battle against the Wings as it was the sixth-straight one-goal game between the foes. The Swarm fell, 13-12 to the Wings.

Wiedemann stepped up on both ends of the field as the defender caused three turnovers and blocked one Philadelphia shot. Wiedemann showed off his slick mitts on the offensive end, netting back-to-back goals for the Swarm in the first quarter.

Each week following a Swarm game, fans have the opportunity to select who they think earned the Player of the Week title by heading to the SwarmZone.

Adam Wiedemann | 12/17/22 vs. Philadelphia Wings

  • Recorded two goals in the outing, scoring back-to-back in the first frame to tie the game at 2-2 and then give Georgia a one-goal lead
  • Forced three turnovers, tying him for second on the team in caused turnovers
  • Picked up eight loose balls and blocked one Philadelphia shot
Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team