Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Team News

Swarm’s Dec. 1 game rescheduled for Jan. 27

NLL releases amended 2018-19 schedule

The National Lacrosse League (NLL), the largest men’s indoor professional league, has released the updated schedule for the 2018-2019 regular season.

All teams will play a full 18 game schedule. Games that were cancelled from the first two weekends have been rescheduled.  The regular season will run from December 15ththrough the last weekend of April.

The Georgia Swarm’s home game against the Saskatchewan Rush originally scheduled for Dec. 1 has been rescheduled for Sunday, Jan. 27. Faceoff at Harrah’s Cherokee Casino Field at Infinite Energy Arena is set for 4:05 p.m. ET. The game will be presented by IceByrd Frozen Yogurt, and early-arriving fans will receive a Stinger snow globe.

“We are excited to be able to play a full slate of 18 regular season games and put the CBA negotiations behind us,” said NLL Commissioner Nick Sakiewicz. “Fans will not only get a complete season, but also see much improved broadcast quality on B/R Live and receive more access to the League than ever before. Significant enhancements to broadcast production have been made during the off season and, NLL Productions in collaboration with our transformational B/R Live partnership will provide an unprecedented viewing experience for the fans unlocking the potential of our league.”

The season will commence when the Buffalo Bandits face off against the Philadelphia Wings at the Wells Fargo Center on December 15th. In addition to the start of the season, the Saskatchewan Rush are set to host the Rochester Knighthawks in the much anticipated 2018 NLL Finals rematch. January 19th marks the only time the Rush and Knighthawks will meet this season.

To view the entire 2018-19 regular season schedule, visit NLL.com.

Season tickets and single game tickets for all teams and games can be found at NLL.com/tickets. Fans can follow along and post about opening weekend using #LaxOn.

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional indoor lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 12 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, New England Black Wolves, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, Vancouver Warriors and Halifax ‘19. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team