WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

West Forsyth Girls Lacrosse Fundraiser

THE WEST FORSYTH HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS’ LACROSSE FUNDRAISER WILL START UP IN NOVEMBER!

The Georgia High School Lacrosse Fundraiser program presented by the Georgia Swarm provides participating high school programs with a superior fundraising platform where everybody is a winner. Each fundraiser ticket sold through this program gives funds back to the lacrosse program and a Georgia Swarm “undated” game ticket to the donor. Talk about a win-win!

Through your support, WFHS Girls Lax will hit their fundraising goals! Help West Forsyth fundraise today by simply clicking the “Enter Promo Code” button below. Enter the promo code connected to your player and select how many fundraising ticket you would like to purchase. You can purchase tickets to attend our Home Opener on December 4th or our second home game on January 29th. You may also choose to sit in the EndZone or Sideline sections for a special group rate of $25 per ticket.

*A $3 order handling fee is applied at time of purchase

If you have questions or experience any difficulties, please contact us at: 844-4-GASWARM or [email protected]

Want to learn a little more about Atlanta’s best kept sports secret? Check out the video below and get up to speed on the fastest game on two feet. The Swarm have made the NLL playoffs the past four full seasons and brought home the World Championship trophy in 2017. The team is poised for another deep playoff run in 2021, and you won’t want to miss any of the fast, frenetic action!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team