Swarm Host Rival Philadelphia Sat Dec 17 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Georgia
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:00:00
Buffalo
Georgia
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:30:00
Georgia
Buffalo
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
20:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Veterans In Pain Foundation Fundraiser

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse VIP Foundation Fundraiser

THE VETERANS IN PAIN FOUNDATION FUNDRAISER WILL START UP AHEAD OF THE 2021-22 NLL SEASON!

The Veterans in Pain Foundation needs your support to help raise fund to empower veterans in pain through access to interventional solutions by connecting volunteer physicians with our country’s heroes, nationwide.

The Veterans In Pain Foundation Fundraiser program presented by the Georgia Swarm provides a superior fundraising platform where everybody is a winner! Each fundraiser package sold through this program gives funds back to the foundation and gives you a fun filled Swarm experience! Talk about a win-win!

Through your support, the Veterans In Pain Foundation will hit their fundraising goals! Donate today by simply clicking the “Donate Now” button below. Enter the promo code given to you by a Veterans In Pain member and select how many fundraising tickets you would like to purchase. After the schedule is released, a Georgia Swarm representative will reach out to you via email to select the game date(s) you would like to attend.

Donor Level Package
Friend$250Four single game tickets in the endzone.
Supporter$750One group outing (10 tickets) in the endzone.
Partner$1,500 Four full memberships in the endzone.
Advocate$3,000Sixteen person suite.


Still have questions? 

Contact Ahsan Manji from the Veterans In Pain Foundation about donor level packages by calling 678-761-2818 or sending an email to ahsanmanji19@gmail.com.

If you have questions or experience any difficulties, please contact us at: 844-4-GASWARM or info@georgiaswarm.com

Want to learn a little more about Atlanta’s best kept sports secret? Check out the video below and get up to speed on the fastest game on two feet. The Swarm have made the NLL playoffs the past four seasons and brought home the World Championship trophy in 2017. The team is poised for another deep playoff run, and you won’t want to miss any of the fast, frenetic action!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team