Swarm Host Toronto Rock on Feb. 10 - Tickets Start at Just $12! CHOOSE YOUR SEATS

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Rochester
16
Georgia
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Buffalo
18
Georgia
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Georgia
9
Buffalo
11
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
19:00:00
Albany
Georgia
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
16:00:00
Rochester
Georgia
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:30:00
Georgia
New York
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
19:00:00
New York
Georgia
Sun, Apr 2
13:00:00
Georgia
Halifax
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
19:00:00
Saskatchewan
Georgia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Georgia
Albany
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
19:00:00
Georgia
Rochester
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Halifax
Georgia
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Vet Tix

The Georgia Swarm have partnered with the Veteran Tickets Foundation (Vet Tix) for the 2020-21 season!

A national 501(c)3 nonprofit, Vet Tix provides tickets to events for all branches of currently serving military and veterans, including the immediate families of troops who gave their lives defending our country. Since 2008, Vet Tix has provided veterans with over 9 million tickets to events which reduce stress, strengthen familial bonds, build life-long memories, and encourage service members and veterans to stay engaged with their local community.

Swarm fans can give back by making a financial donation after clicking the button below. The equivalent in tickets will be donated to Vet Tix for the enjoyment of serving military members and veterans and their families! To enhance the partnership even more, the Swarm have agreed to match every Membership contributed by donors! Vet Tix will have a dedicated section of seating in the lower level this season, and your generous contribution will help send military members and their families to see the “fastest game on two feet” at no charge!

Donations start as little as $20, and best of all, your donation is 100% tax deductible, with a receipt provided directly from the Veteran Tickets Foundation.

Don’t hesitate to give back to those who gave so much!

Click here to learn more about Vet Tix!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team