WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Valpak April Complimentary Ticket Offer

We’re giving you one chance to see the fastest game on two feet – for free!

Claim up to FOUR (4) free tickets to either of the Swarm’s first two games in April:

  • Friday, April 1 vs. Toronto
  • Saturday, April 16 vs. Buffalo

Simply click below, enter promo code “VALPAK4” then choose your seats. Tickets will be automatically loaded into the AXS app on your mobile phone. It’s that simple!

All the action takes place at Gas South Arena in Duluth, GA, conveniently located just west of the intersection of I-85 and Sugarloaf Parkway.

So grab your friends, family, lacrosse enthusiasts, or just plain sports fans who have never experienced Atlanta’s Best Kept Sports’ Secret and the best lacrosse players on the planet. We’re confident you will not be disappointed!

If you wish to purchase additional ticket above your four complimentary seats, please contact a Swarm account representative at [email protected] or 844-4GASWARM, and we can assist you to get your desired seats all together. We’re here to help! 

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team