WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Swarm
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Bandits
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Swarm
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
15
Sun, Mar 12
4:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Swarm
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm ET
Swarm
Riptide
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm ET
Riptide
Swarm
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm ET
Swarm
Thunderbirds
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm ET
Rush
Swarm
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
FireWolves
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Knighthawks
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Swarm
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

The 777 Club

Georgia Swarm 777 Club Season Ticket Memberships

Last season we debuted The 404 Club – the best value in professional sports at the time with a full season ticket for just $100.

For the 2022-23 Georgia Swarm season, we’ve outdone ourselves!

Introducing The 777 Club. We’ve set aside 777 prime seats in seven sections on the club level above the exclusive VIP Goal Zone Club and 404 Club, offering you excellent vantage points for all the action at a price that simply can’t be beat. For just $7.77 per seat per game (just $77.70 for an entire season!), you can enjoy all the exclusive membership benefits and score seats to the fastest game on two feet.

The 777 Club will come with some additional perks, which will be announced later this summer. Let’s just say it’s going to be a very desirable seating location with some additional bells and whistles to augment the Georgia Swarm’s already legendary in-game experience.

At this price point, The 777 Club is perfect for companies to secure blocks of 10, 20, or even an entire section of 100+ seats for your organization to use EVERY SINGLE GAME of the season. What a great way to incentivize your workforce and add an incredible perk in this competitive job market!

So whether you want just a couple of seats or you would prefer a larger quantity, just click below, choose your seats, and you’re all set!

Or feel free to speak directly to a Swarm representative (call 844-4-GASWARM) and lock up your 777 Club seats today. Again, we fully expect these exclusive seats to be sold out soon, so don’t delay!

777 Club

$77.70

The exclusively-branded 777 Club combines an entry-level price point for individuals and businesses with branding and fun for the whole family. Not only can you experience Atlanta’s Best Kept Sports Secret for only $7.77 per game, but some special surprises are in store for those who join this brand new seating area for 2022-23!

Still have questions? Fill out the form below to speak directly with one of our account executives about The 777 Club or call 844-4-GASWARM!

Georgia Swarm Pro Lacrosse Team